Happenings @ The Well

Go Fish Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 6
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Ciao Down Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 6
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Rock & Ro Sushi

Date: Wednesday, December 7
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Trivia with Geeks Who Drink!

Date: Wednesday, December 7
Time: 7:00 PM

Live Music with Brandon Henderson

Date: Thursday, December 8
Time: 5:00 PM

Live Music with Trevor Michael

Date: Friday, December 9
Time: 6:30 PM

Macaw’s Food Truck

Date: Friday, December 9
Time: 5:00-8:00 PM

Live Music with Joe Johnson Band

Date: Saturday, December 10
Time: 6:00 PM

Mateo’s Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 13
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Lumpia House Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 13
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Live Music with Kirk Russell

Date: Tuesday, December 13
Time: 5:00 PM

Trivia with Geeks Who Drink!

Date: Wednesday, December 14
Time: 7:00 PM

Macaw’s Food Truck

Date: Thursday, December 15
Time: 5:00-8:00 PM

Gather for a Cause: El Paso Bar Foundation

Date: Thursday, December 15
Time: 4:00-6:00 PM

Sundown Jazz Sets with DJ Joe Slivik

Date: Thursday, December 15
Time: 5:00 PM

Live Music with Joe Johnson Band

Date: Friday, December 16
Time: 5:00 PM

Go Fish Food Truck

Date: Friday, December 16
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

DJ Joe Slivik

Date: Friday, December 16
Time: 8:00 PM

Live Music with Grapefruit Moon

Date: Saturday, December 17
Time: 4:30 PM

DJ Meche

Date: Saturday, December 17
Time: 7:00 PM

Ciao Down Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 20
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Lumpia House Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 20
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Trivia with Geeks who Drink!

Date: Wednesday, December 21
Time: 7:00 PM

Roc & Ro Sushi Food Truck

Date: Wednesday, December 21
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Live Music with Kirk Russell

Date: Thursday, December 22
Time: 5:00 PM

DJ Joe Slivik

Date: Friday, December 23
Time: 6:00 PM

Closed for the Holidays!

Date: Saturday, December 24

Closed for The Holidays!

Date: Sunday, December 25

Closed for The Holidays!

Date: Monday, December 26

Firebird Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 27
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Crepes N’ Go Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 27
Time: 5:00-8:00 PM

Roc & Ro Sushi Food Truck

Date: Tuesday, December 27
Time: 5:00-8:00 PM

Firebird Food Truck

Date: Wednesday, December 28
Time: 5:00-8:00 PM

Firebird Food Truck

Date: Thursday, December 29
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Firebird Food Truck

Date: Friday, December 30
Time: 11:00-2:00PM

Crepes N’ Go

Date: Friday, December 30
Time: 11:00-2:00PM